





09:00 - 09:30	Welcome remarks by Mr. Andrew Rugege, Regional Director, ITU Regional Office for Africa Opening remarks by TBD (Communications Authority or Ministry) Election of the Chair Remarks by Chair		
09:30 - 10:30	Introduction to new cycle 2019-2022, Dr. Susan Teltscher, Head, Human Capacity Building, BDT, ITU Regional introduction to CoE network, Mr. Marcelino Tayob, Senior Advisor, ITU Regional Office for Africa		
Group picture and coffee break			
11:00 - 12:30	Each CoE will present their institution and their detailed operational/business strategy for the upcoming CoE cycle, including their marketing strategy. Each presentation should be around 15-20 minutes and will be followed by Q&A with the audience. African Advanced Level Telecommunications Institute (AFRALTI), Kenya Computer Emergency Response Team of Mauritius/ National Computer Board (NCB), Mauritius		
	Digital Bridge Institute (DBI), Nigeria		
Lunch			
14:00 - 15.30	Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Postes, Télécommunications et TIC (SUP'PTIC), Cameroon Ecole Supérieure Multinationale des Télécommunications (ESMT), Senegal Ecole Supérieure Africaine des Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication (ESATIC), Cote d'Ivoire (West Africa)		

		Coffee break
16.00 - 17:00	6	